Search

Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Emperors of Nothing

Category : Cinema
Next date : 08/05/2024 > 23/06/2024
Place : Flagey
place Sainte-Croix
1050 Ixelles

"Emperors of Nothing" takes an immersive look at life in a Brussels prison, infamous for its inhumane incarceration conditions. Bearing witness to how the human spirit resists or submits to this harsh world, the film reveals the vulnerabilities and aspirations of humanity as it faces the challenge of resisting its own negation. Cineflagey by Cinematek & Kinograph € 9,5 > € 7

Date Wednesday 08 May 2024 from 16:45
Saturday 11 May 2024 from 17:00
Sunday 12 May 2024 from 19:15
Thursday 16 May 2024 from 19:15
Friday 17 May 2024 from 17:30
Thursday 23 May 2024 from 17:00
Sunday 26 May 2024 from 15:15
Thursday 06 June 2024 from 17:00
Saturday 08 June 2024 from 19:30
Sunday 16 June 2024 from 17:40
Sunday 23 June 2024 from 19:00
Place Flagey
place Sainte-Croix
1050 Ixelles http://www.flagey.be
Information and Reservations http://www.flagey.be
Phone (Reservation) : +32 2 641 10 20
Email : info@flagey.be
Prices 9 € - Normal
Organised by

Flagey