Search

Click "Enter" to submit the form.

ENTRE CHIEN ET LOUP 23|24

Category : Other
Next date : 09/09/2023 > 19/04/2024
Place : Flagey
place Sainte-Croix
1050 Ixelles

Being a musician is about reinventing yourself, trying out new things, pushing your boundaries, but above all, making yourself known to the public. Whether you are active in the world of classical, jazz or traditional music, it is not easy for young artists to build a successful musical career. With the 'Flagey, Entre Chien et Loup' concert series, Flagey wants to give artists both from home and abroad a helping hand. By offering them a stage, whether it be through concert recordings or composition assignments, this series helps them realize their artistic projects and ideas. The concerts take place throughout the season and are the perfect opportunity to catch these artists at an important turning point in their lives. The concert cycles ‘Flagey, Entre Chien et Loup’ is supported by BNP Paribas Fortis

Date Saturday 09 September 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 10 September 2023 from 00:00
Monday 11 September 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 12 September 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 13 September 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 14 September 2023 from 00:00
Friday 15 September 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 16 September 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 17 September 2023 from 00:00
Monday 18 September 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 19 September 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 20 September 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 21 September 2023 from 00:00
Friday 22 September 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 23 September 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 24 September 2023 from 00:00
Monday 25 September 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 26 September 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 27 September 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 28 September 2023 from 00:00
Friday 29 September 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 30 September 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 01 October 2023 from 00:00
Monday 02 October 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 03 October 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 04 October 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 05 October 2023 from 00:00
Friday 06 October 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 07 October 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 08 October 2023 from 00:00
Monday 09 October 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 10 October 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 11 October 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 12 October 2023 from 00:00
Friday 13 October 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 14 October 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 15 October 2023 from 00:00
Monday 16 October 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 17 October 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 18 October 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 19 October 2023 from 00:00
Friday 20 October 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 21 October 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 22 October 2023 from 00:00
Monday 23 October 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 24 October 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 25 October 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 26 October 2023 from 00:00
Friday 27 October 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 28 October 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 29 October 2023 from 00:00
Monday 30 October 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 31 October 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 01 November 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 02 November 2023 from 00:00
Friday 03 November 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 04 November 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 05 November 2023 from 00:00
Monday 06 November 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 07 November 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 08 November 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 09 November 2023 from 00:00
Friday 10 November 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 11 November 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 12 November 2023 from 00:00
Monday 13 November 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 14 November 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 15 November 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 16 November 2023 from 00:00
Friday 17 November 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 18 November 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 19 November 2023 from 00:00
Monday 20 November 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 21 November 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 22 November 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 23 November 2023 from 00:00
Friday 24 November 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 25 November 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 26 November 2023 from 00:00
Monday 27 November 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 28 November 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 29 November 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 30 November 2023 from 00:00
Friday 01 December 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 02 December 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 03 December 2023 from 00:00
Monday 04 December 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 05 December 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 06 December 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 07 December 2023 from 00:00
Friday 08 December 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 09 December 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 10 December 2023 from 00:00
Monday 11 December 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 12 December 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 13 December 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 14 December 2023 from 00:00
Friday 15 December 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 16 December 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 17 December 2023 from 00:00
Monday 18 December 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 19 December 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 20 December 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 21 December 2023 from 00:00
Friday 22 December 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 23 December 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 24 December 2023 from 00:00
Monday 25 December 2023 from 00:00
Tuesday 26 December 2023 from 00:00
Wednesday 27 December 2023 from 00:00
Thursday 28 December 2023 from 00:00
Friday 29 December 2023 from 00:00
Saturday 30 December 2023 from 00:00
Sunday 31 December 2023 from 00:00
Monday 01 January 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 02 January 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 03 January 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 04 January 2024 from 00:00
Friday 05 January 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 06 January 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 07 January 2024 from 00:00
Monday 08 January 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 09 January 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 10 January 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 11 January 2024 from 00:00
Friday 12 January 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 13 January 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 14 January 2024 from 00:00
Monday 15 January 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 16 January 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 17 January 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 18 January 2024 from 00:00
Friday 19 January 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 20 January 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 21 January 2024 from 00:00
Monday 22 January 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 23 January 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 24 January 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 25 January 2024 from 00:00
Friday 26 January 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 27 January 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 28 January 2024 from 00:00
Monday 29 January 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 30 January 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 31 January 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 01 February 2024 from 00:00
Friday 02 February 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 03 February 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 04 February 2024 from 00:00
Monday 05 February 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 06 February 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 07 February 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 08 February 2024 from 00:00
Friday 09 February 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 10 February 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 11 February 2024 from 00:00
Monday 12 February 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 13 February 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 14 February 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 15 February 2024 from 00:00
Friday 16 February 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 17 February 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 18 February 2024 from 00:00
Monday 19 February 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 20 February 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 21 February 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 22 February 2024 from 00:00
Friday 23 February 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 24 February 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 25 February 2024 from 00:00
Monday 26 February 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 27 February 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 28 February 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 29 February 2024 from 00:00
Friday 01 March 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 02 March 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 03 March 2024 from 00:00
Monday 04 March 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 05 March 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 06 March 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 07 March 2024 from 00:00
Friday 08 March 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 09 March 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 10 March 2024 from 00:00
Monday 11 March 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 12 March 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 13 March 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 14 March 2024 from 00:00
Friday 15 March 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 16 March 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 17 March 2024 from 00:00
Monday 18 March 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 19 March 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 20 March 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 21 March 2024 from 00:00
Friday 22 March 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 23 March 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 24 March 2024 from 00:00
Monday 25 March 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 26 March 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 27 March 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 28 March 2024 from 00:00
Friday 29 March 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 30 March 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 31 March 2024 from 00:00
Monday 01 April 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 02 April 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 03 April 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 04 April 2024 from 00:00
Friday 05 April 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 06 April 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 07 April 2024 from 00:00
Monday 08 April 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 09 April 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 10 April 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 11 April 2024 from 00:00
Friday 12 April 2024 from 00:00
Saturday 13 April 2024 from 00:00
Sunday 14 April 2024 from 00:00
Monday 15 April 2024 from 00:00
Tuesday 16 April 2024 from 00:00
Wednesday 17 April 2024 from 00:00
Thursday 18 April 2024 from 00:00
Friday 19 April 2024 from 00:00
Place Flagey
place Sainte-Croix
1050 Ixelles http://www.flagey.be
Information and Reservations https://www.flagey.be/chienloup
Organised by

Flagey