Search

Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Koulounisation

Category : Theatre arts
Next date: 29/11/2022 > 09/12/2022
Place : Le Rideau
Rue Goffart, 7 A
1050 Ixelles

Schedule Tuesday 29 November 2022 from 20:30
Wednesday 30 November 2022 from 20:30
Thursday 01 December 2022 from 19:30
Friday 02 December 2022 from 20:30
Saturday 03 December 2022 from 20:30
Sunday 04 December 2022 from 15:00
Tuesday 06 December 2022 from 13:30
Tuesday 06 December 2022 from 20:30
Wednesday 07 December 2022 from 20:30
Thursday 08 December 2022 from 19:30
Friday 09 December 2022 from 20:30
Place Le Rideau
Rue Goffart, 7 A
1050 Ixelles
+32 2 737 16 00
contact@rideaudebruxelles.be
http://www.rideaudebruxelles.be
Prices 1.25 € - Article 27
Accessibility
  • Accessible to people with intellectual disabilities
  • Accessible
  • Facilities for blind and partially-sighted persons
  • Accessible to pedestrians with mobility aids
  • Adapted toilet
Organised by

Le Rideau