Search

Click "Enter" to submit the form.

La Vie est belle

Category : Cinema
Next date: 06/07/2022 > 25/08/2022
Place : Flagey
place Sainte-Croix
1050 Ixelles

The comical misfortunes of a rural musician, freshly arrived in Kinshasa to make a name for himself, but who finds himself lost in the urban jungle, working in all kinds of jobs. This genial comedy moves to the rhythm of Papa Wemba’s music. Flagey, Cinematek € 7 > € 5,5

Schedule Wednesday 06 July 2022 from 19:00
Wednesday 13 July 2022 from 17:30
Thursday 14 July 2022 from 21:00
Friday 15 July 2022 from 17:30
Sunday 17 July 2022 from 14:00
Thursday 21 July 2022 from 18:15
Friday 22 July 2022 from 19:45
Friday 05 August 2022 from 21:00
Sunday 07 August 2022 from 16:30
Saturday 13 August 2022 from 21:45
Thursday 25 August 2022 from 17:30
Place Flagey
place Sainte-Croix
1050 Ixelles
+32 2 641 10 10
info@flagey.be
http://www.flagey.be
Prices 7 € - Normal
1.25 € - Article 27
Organised by

Flagey